Design: Fits in a pocket

The upper arm pivots in two places, so it can be adjusted to hold tablets at a wide range of viewing angles. Nonskid material on the base and upper arm kept my iPad stable at all angles as long as I was handling it gently.

Performance: A stand that simply works

The stand is adjustable and stable at any angle. It’s nice for annotating notes or multitasking. I used it to watch my iPad while I took notes. When I’m writing, I put my iPad in portrait mode and adjust the angle to match the surface. When possible I put it on top of books or notebooks. It’s comfortable enough either way though.

Comfort: Adjust to the perfect angle

Price: Good luck finding a cheaper option

The Lamicall Tablet Stand is a better choice if you’re not going farther than your desktop. This heavy metal stand can lift iPads a couple of inches while remaining stable. It has cutouts for cables to pass through, so you don’t have to sacrifice any functionality to work with it. It’s just a little more at $19, but it’s better for users who don’t need something that can fit inside a pocket.

Similar Products We’ve Reviewed:

SIIG Smart 10-Port USB Charging Station G.U.S. Eco Bamboo Multi-Device Charging Station EasyAcc Multi-Device Organizer